Zoom PACK BARBE

PACK BARBE

€27,90

1 .  FACE & BEARD SOAP Argan & White Musk

It is very important to take care of your skin. More than a question of care, it is a question of cleanliness. Indeed, the skin of the face is one of the parts of the body the most exposed to bacteria and external aggressors like pollution.

And that's without counting the famous excess of sebum and dead skin that also alter it. At the end of the day, even if it's not necessarily visible, the skin on our face looks like the windshield of a car after 5 hours on the road!

The CLAY beard and face soap is your ally to clean and nourish your beard while moisturizing it. The Argan oil will bring to your hairs shine and softness while leaving a pleasant perfume of Musk.

How to use: Wet the hairs of your beard then make foam the soap in the hollow of your hands. Apply this foam by circular motions while scraping lightly your skin in order to get rid of the dead skins. Rinse thoroughly.

Composition : potassium palmate, sodium palmate, potassium palm kernelate, sodium stearate, sodium palm kernelate, glycerin, aqua, palm kernel acid, sodium chloride, pentasodium penetate, tetrasodium etidronate, argania spinosa, parfum, citronellol, geraniol.

Content : 100 g

 

2 . REGENERATING BEARD OIL

CLAY beard oil is 100% natural and made of organic ingredients.

It nourishes and hydrates in depth your beard by making it soft and silky. Our formula is made from several oils (castor, safflower, jojoba, sesame, hemp, argan and hazelnut) and is excellent for your health and that of your beard!

Directions: Warm a few drops between your hands. Apply from top to bottom, insisting on the tips. Comb through with a beard brush. Avoid contact with the eyes.

Composition : Ricinus Communis Seed Oil*, Carthamus Tintorius Seed Oil*, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil*, Sesamum Indicum Seed Oil*, Cococaprylate, Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil*, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil*,Corylus Avellana Seed Oil*, Parfum, Tocopherol, Citral, Eugenol, Coumarine, Geraniol, Linalol, Citronellol, Limonene.
*Ingredients from organic farming

Content : 50 ml

PACK BARBE

€27,90

Agrandir PACK BARBE

PACK BARBE

€27,90

1 .  SAVON VISAGE & BARBE  Argan & Musc blanc

Il est très important de prendre soin de sa peau. Plus qu’une question de soin, c’est une question de propreté. En effet, la peau du visage est une des parties du corps la plus exposées aux bactéries et agresseurs externes comme la pollution.

Et c’est sans compter le fameux excès de sébum et les peaux mortes qui viennent aussi l’altérer. A la fin de la journée, même si cela ne se voit pas forcement la peau de notre visage ressemble au pare-brise d’une voiture après 5 heures de route!

Le savon barbe et visage CLAY est votre allié pour nettoyer et nourrir votre barbe tout en l’hydratant. L’huile d’Argan apportera à vos poils brillance et douceur en laissant un agréable parfum de Musc.

Mode d’utilisation : Mouillez les poils de votre barbe puis faire mousser le savon dans le creux de vos mains. Appliquez cette mousse par des mouvements circulaires tout en grattant légèrement votre peau afin de vous débarrasser des peaux mortes. Rincez abondamment.

Composition : potassium palmate, sodium palmate, potassium palm kernelate, sodium stearate, sodium palm kernelate, glycerin, aqua, palm kernel acid, sodium chloride, pentasodium penetate, tetrasodium etidronate, argania spinosa, parfum, citronellol, geraniol.

Poids : 100 g

 

2 . HUILE BARBE RÉGÉNÉRANTE

L’huile à barbe CLAY est 100% d’origine naturelle et composée d’ingrédients issus de l’agriculture biologique.

Elle nourrit et hydrate en profondeur votre barbe en la rendant douce et soyeuse. Notre formule élaborée à partir de plusieurs huiles (ricin, carthame, jojoba, sésame, chanvre, argan et noisette) est excellente pour votre santé et celle de votre barbe!

Mode d’emploi : Faites chauffer quelques gouttes entre vos mains. Appliquez de haut en bas en insistant sur les pointes. Peignez à l’aide d’une brosse à barbe. Évitez le contact avec les yeux.

Composition : Ricinus Communis Seed Oil*, Carthamus Tintorius Seed Oil*, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil*, Sesamum Indicum Seed Oil*, Cococaprylate, Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil*, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil*,Corylus Avellana Seed Oil*, Parfum, Tocopherol, Citral, Eugenol, Coumarine, Geraniol, Linalol, Citronellol, Limonene.
*Ingrédients issus de l’agriculture biologique

 Contenance: 50 ml

 

 

PACK BARBE

€27,90